Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Apply
Site Search
Bishop John England Award: Past Winners
Share |

2018: Most Rev. Gerald F. Kicanas,Tucson, AZ

2017: Thomas C. Fox, National Catholic Reporter, Kansas City, MO

2016: Greg Erlandson, Our Sunday Visitor, Huntington, IN 

2015: Cardinal Francis George, Chicago, IL

2014: Cardinal Donald Wuerl, Washington, DC

2013: Most Rev. David D. Kagan, Bismarck, ND

2012: Most Rev. Matthew H. Clark, Rochester, NY

2011: Archbishop Daniel Buechlein, OSB, Indianapolis, IN

2010: Bishop Joseph A. Galante, Camden, NJ

2009: Archbishop Daniel Pilarczyk, Cincinnati, OH

2008: Richard Ritter, Extensions Magazine, Chicago, IL

2007: Father Jeremy Harrington, OFM, St. Anthony Messenger, Cincinnati, OH

2006: Archbishop Alfred C. Hughes, New Orleans, LA

2005: Bishop Raymond J. Boland, Kansas City, KS

2004: The bishops from The Florida Catholic: Archbishop John C. Favalora, Bishop Norbert M. Dorsey, Bishop Gerald M. Barbarito, Archbishop Sean P. O'Malley, Bishop John H. Ricard, Bishop Robert N. Lynch and Bishop John J. Nevins

2003: Gerald Costello, The Christophers, New York, NY

2002: Bishop Anthony G. Bosco, Greensburgh, PA

2001: Archbishop Harry Joseph Flynn, Minneapolis, MN

2000: Cardinal John O'Connor, New York, NY

1999: Cardinal Bernard Francis Law, Boston, MA

1998: Robert Astorino, MM founder of the Union of Catholic Asian News

1997: Bishop David B. Thompson, Charleston, SC

1996: Neil and Patrica Kluepfel, Twenty-Third Publications in Connecticut

1995: Bishop James A. Malone, Youngstown, OH

1994: Bishop Joseph T. O'Keefe, Syracuse, NY

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

11/22/2018 » 11/23/2018
CPA Office Closed

Webinar: Five Keys to Being a Missionary Disciple in the Communications World

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal