Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
Office Closed
11/10/2017
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
A Conversation with Timothy Reckart, Director of Sony's Christmas Movie, "The Star"
11/8/2017
Time: 2:00 ET
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Webinar: Islam and Connections to Catholics
10/26/2017
Time: 2:00 ET
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
CPA Webinar: Effective Design
10/17/2017
Time: 2:00 ET
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
Webinar: Understanding V Encuentro
10/10/2017
Time: 2:00 ET
 

Monday, October 9, 2017

 
Office Closed
10/9/2017
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
CPA Webinar: Christian Persecution Update
9/21/2017
Time: 2:00 ET
 

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
Webinar: Digital Marketing for Religious Publishers
9/15/2017
Time: 2:00 ET
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
CPA Webinar: Ministry of Hospitality
9/7/2017
Time: 2:00 ET
 

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
Office Closed
9/4/2017
 

Thursday, August 31, 2017

 
Last day to request free copies of awards certificates
8/31/2017
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
CPA Webinar: The Mobile Journalism Initiative
8/24/2017
Time: 2:00pm ET
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
CPA Board Meeting
8/17/2017
 

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

 
Office Closed
7/4/2017
 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
2017 Catholic Media Conference
6/20/2017 » 6/23/2017
Location: Quebec City, Quebec   
2017 Catholic Media Conference
Displaying page 4 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal