Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
Webinar: Hey! Don’t just use that image you found on Google!
3/7/2019
Time: 2:00 ET
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
Webinar: Pastoral Letter on Racism
2/12/2019
Time: 2:00 ET
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
Webinar: Effective Writing for Op-Ed Placement
1/17/2019
Time: 2:00 ET
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
Webinar: Digital Advertising
1/9/2019
Time: 2:00 ET
 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 
 
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
Webinar: Five Keys to Being a Missionary Disciple in the Communications World
12/13/2018
Time: 2:00 ET
 

Monday, December 3, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 22, 2018

 
CPA Office Closed
11/22/2018 » 11/23/2018
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
CPA Board of Directors Meeting
11/15/2018 » 11/16/2018
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
CPA Offices Closed for Painting: Staff Available via Email
11/9/2018 » 11/19/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

 
Webinar: Establishing Good Workflow
10/31/2018
Time: 2:00 ET
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Webinar: Handling the Abuse Crisis
10/18/2018
Time: 2:00 ET
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
Webinar: Crafting Columns: Perspectives from a Writer and an Editor
9/25/2018
Time: 2:00 ET
 
Displaying page 2 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal