Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Apply
Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

 
CPA Student Awards Submission Period
9/6/2016 » 2/10/2017
 

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

 
CPA Book Awards submission period
1/3/2017 » 2/10/2017
 
Catholic Press Awards submission period
1/3/2017 » 2/10/2017
 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

 
 
 
 

Monday, February 20, 2017

 
Office Closed
2/20/2017
 

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
2017 Membership Dues
3/31/2017
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
Office Closed
4/13/2017 » 4/14/2017
 

Monday, May 29, 2017

 
Office Closed
5/29/2017
 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
2017 Catholic Media Conference
6/20/2017 » 6/23/2017
Location: Quebec City, Quebec   
 

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

 
Office Closed
7/4/2017
 

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
Office Closed
9/4/2017
 

Monday, October 9, 2017

 
Office Closed
10/9/2017
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
Office Closed
11/10/2017
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

9/6/2016 » 2/10/2017
CPA Student Awards Submission Period

1/3/2017 » 2/10/2017
CPA Book Awards submission period

1/3/2017 » 2/10/2017
Catholic Press Awards submission period

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal