Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Apply
Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

 
World Youth Day
7/26/2016 » 7/31/2016
Location: Krakow   
 

Thursday, August 18, 2016

 
 

Monday, September 05, 2016

 
Office Closed
9/5/2016
 

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
 

Friday, October 07, 2016

 
Deadline for 2017 Directory Advertising
10/7/2016
 

Monday, October 10, 2016

 
Office Closed
10/10/2016
 

Thursday, October 20, 2016

 
 

Friday, November 11, 2016

 
Office Closed
11/11/2016
 

Thursday, November 17, 2016

 
 

Thursday, November 24, 2016

 
Office Closed
11/24/2016 » 11/25/2016
 

Thursday, December 01, 2016

 
Dues invoices mailed
12/1/2016
 

Thursday, December 15, 2016

 
 

Friday, December 23, 2016

 
Office Closed
12/23/2016 » 1/2/2017
 

Tuesday, January 03, 2017

 
Catholic Press Awards submission period
1/3/2017 » 2/10/2017
 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

7/26/2016 » 7/31/2016
World Youth Day

9/5/2016
Office Closed

10/7/2016
Deadline for 2017 Directory Advertising

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal