Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Site Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?


CPA Updates Member Profiles

Last day for FREE awards certificates

Office Closed

Office Closed

Office Closed

Bishop John England Award: Past Winners
Share |
2013 -- Most Rev. David D. Kagan, Bismarck, ND

2012 -- Most Rev. Matthew H. Clark, Rochester, NY

2011-- Archbishop Daniel Buechlein, OSB, of Indianapolis, Ind.

2010 -- Bishop Joseph A. Galante of Camden, N.J.

2009 -- Archbishop Daniel Pilarczyk of Cincinnati, Ohio

2008 -- Richard Ritter from Extensions Magazine in Chicago, Ill.

2007 -- Father Jeremy Harrington, OFM from St. Anthony Messenger in Cincinnati, Ohio

2006 -- Archbishop Alfred C. Hughes of New Orleans, La.

2005 -- Bishop Raymond J. Boland of Kansas City, Kan.

2004 -- The bishops from The Florida Catholic: Archbishop John C. Favalora, Bishop Norbert M. Dorsey, Bishop Gerald M. Barbarito, Archbishop Sean P. O'Malley, Bishop John H. Ricard, Bishop Robert N. Lynch and Bishop John J. Nevins

2003 -- Gerald Costello from The Christophers in New York

2002 -- Bishop Anthony G. Bosco of Greensburgh, Pa.

2001 -- Archbishop Harry Joseph Flynn of Minneapolis, Minn.

2000 -- Cardinal John O'Connor of New York

1999 -- Cardinal Bernard Francis Law of Boston, Mass.

1998 -- Robert Astorino, MM founder of the Union of Catholic Asian News

1997 -- Bishop David B. Thompson of Charleston, S.C.

1996 -- Neil and Patrica Kluepfel of Twenty-Third Publications in Conn.

1995 -- Bishop James A. Malone of Youngstown, Ohio

1994 -- Bishop Joseph T. O'Keefe of Syracuse, N.Y.